Dance Workshop – Remote Control

This year I was allowed to host another Dance Workshop at the Animuc near Munich, Germany and it was simply awesome!

First of all I want to say thank you to the Animuc – thanks for having me there! It’s always lovely to hold workshops during this convention, and I couldn’t be happier that they agreed to me teaching a dance again!

 

P1160714

 

The room was way better this time, big enough for everyone, although the wooden parts sometimes obstructed the sight a bit. The helpers were awesome and together we swiftly cleared the room of all chairs! Thanks a bunch guys! ❤ Sound and video also worked perfectly (I just wished I had known beforehand what was available, then I would have left my laptop at home) and the participants were just awesome!

 

P1160712

 

They were all really enthusiastic and I couldn’t have wished for better people to dance with me! Thanks!

 

 

Remote Control is a song I really like and I love the choreography, so I was really happy when I found out that I’d be able to dance it together with others. The choreography is from this video:

 

 

And this is the video from my dance workshop:

 

Leave a Reply

